Four senators sworn in

Four legislators made their vow of office before the Senate president Rais Yatim at Dewan Negara today.

They are senior priest of schooling Radzi Jidin, John Ambrose and Teo Eng Tee @ Teo Kok Chee, reappointed for their subsequent term, and Bobbey Ah Fang Suan, who is delegated interestingly.

Radzi’s arrangement produced results from July 17, 2021 to July 16, 2024; John Ambrose (Jan 16, 2021 to Jan 15, 2024); Teo (from today until July 18, 2024); and Bobbey (from Jan 5, 2021 to Jan 4, 2024).

In his discourse at the function, Rais praised the congresspersons on their arrangement and reminded them to consistently endeavor to release their obligations incredibly.

“The pledge taken by the representatives today should consistently be maintained to guarantee that the Federal Constitution and the country’s authoritative framework can work appropriately.

“Focus on what is important around us and consistently request that ourselves on how be the best congressperson, chose agent, clergyman or appointee serve for individuals,” he said.

About Imran Faiz

I am Imran Faiz, a content writer and news article writer, i collect the perfect news for our users. I am basically an Engineer, and working as reporter sincer 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *